Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer World Premiere from …

August 1st 2014 5 :01 am PT … Join me, Xbox Live's Aceybongos, and the creators of Call of Duty : Advanced Warfare for the world broadcast premiere of the next generation of Call of Duty multiplayer during a special live event streamed on Xbox Live.

August 1st 2014 5:01 am PT … Join me, Xbox Live's Aceybongos, and the creators of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare for the world broadcast premiere of the next generation of Call of Duty multiplayer during a special live event streamed on Xbox Live. Tune in on August 11th 19:00 CET (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) to see Sledgehammer Games present the exclusive live reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer, featuring exclusive interviews and the world premiere of the

© 2014 GameCallofDuty.com. All rights reserved.
Proudly designed by Theme Junkie.